Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Rockwell Dentistry

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Middletown, NJ & Hamilton Township, NJ

8 total reviews

Rockwell Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwell Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard A.
Submitted 01/14/19
Thorough and quit
Eric C.
Submitted 01/07/19
We would recommend Dr. Rockwell Dentistry to anyone and everyone
Lindsay C.
Submitted 01/07/19
Best dentist around
Damaris G.
Submitted 01/04/19
Love service and staff are great
Trisha Q.
Submitted 01/03/19
I was super nervous but everyone was very calming and the place smelled amazing! I have bad anxiety when it comes to the dentist office but I felt really welcome here.
Ronald B.
Submitted 12/29/18
Excellent, Dr. Dawn and Staff provided a painless professional service and were very pleasant. I was very satisfied and happy.
Carol P.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very satisfied with the service I received. The staff were very professional and courteous. Dr. Rockwell displayed a caring attitude , explained my procedure throughly and provided home follow-up care until my next appointment.
Rita S.
Submitted 12/28/18
The office is tops! The Dr and staff wonderful! Walked in with a lot of pain and out pain free! Had an emergency root canal and couldn’t have had better treatment than I was given. THANK YOU!