Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rockwell Dentistry

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Middletown, NJ & Hamilton Township, NJ

35 total reviews

Rockwell Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwell Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtney W.
Submitted 03/12/19
I’m terrified of the dentist. Period. The hygienist makes me feel as comfortable as possible, explains everything ahead of time. She’s awesome!
Ryan F.
Submitted 03/08/19
Quick and painless
Ronald K.
Submitted 03/08/19
Very professional. Punctual, pleasant, clean and efficient.
Shannon T.
Submitted 03/05/19
I had a root canal and Dr. Rockwell made it relatively pain free and quick. The staff is both pleasant and helpful.
Lori I.
Submitted 03/05/19
I highly recommend Rockwell Dentistry. Always caring, helpful, and the highest level of care for their patients. Superb!
Christine P.
Submitted 02/21/19
I Love Dr. Rockwell and entire staff. Very friendly, and accommodating. Dr.. Rockwell is very gentle and thorough. I've been a patient there for over 15 years!
Daniel B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Great experience! Very friendly and very efficient! Would definitely recommend.
Lara N.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Rockwell and his entire staff make my visits excellent. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.
Barbara R.
Submitted 02/08/19
I have been a patient for 10 years. I have had nothing but positive experiences with the care I have received. Dr Rockwell and his staff are all great ! Professional, personable and wonderful to deal with.
Cathyann W.
Submitted 02/06/19
Excellent care
Michael S.
Submitted 02/04/19
Great dentist and staff always friendly informative and willing to do what it takes to make your visit comfortable.
Swati B.
Submitted 02/01/19
Excellent
Scott M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Other than finding out I might need a crown on one tooth, which I would rather find out sooner than later before a root canal is needed, the visit went great, staff was great, overall very pleased.
Peggy K.
Submitted 01/30/19
Called to let office know I was running late was told “no problem, drive safe.” Was taken straight back. Always professional, courteous, patient with questions and explanations, provided info and updates. Wonderful, warm staff and doctors! Never want to change dentists!!
A B.
Submitted 01/28/19
Today was our first visit to Rockwell Dentist. Let me start by saying from the first phone call Marie was amazing. Friendly,courteous , informative, compassionate and patient. My daughter being extremely scared of dentist saw hygienist Nancy. Nancy was absolutely AMAZING with my daughter . Nancy took her time and explained everything she was doing and all her tools to my daughter . She even sang silly songs for her . My daughter smiled from ear to ear the entire time she was sitting in the chair. Dr. Rockwell was great with her as well. I could not be more thankful for such an amazing office staff. 5 stars is not enough. To make it sound even crazier, my daughter is looking forward to getting her tooth extracted because she “really likes the people in that office”. Thank you Rockwell Dentist!!
Gloria D.
Submitted 01/28/19
Very very thorough and always with my best interest first. Very pleasant personnel.
Georgia C.
Submitted 01/25/19
Everyone is so amazing at Rockwell Dentistry! The staff is welcoming, caring and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office!
Amber D.
Submitted 01/24/19
I enjoy going to this office. The office staff is very friendly and welcoming. This a great dentist office to go to!
Michelle D.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Rockwell and staff are the best around.
Jenny C.
Submitted 01/24/19
Well tended cared for expedient and very caring