Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rockwell Dentistry

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Middletown, NJ & Hamilton Township, NJ

50 total reviews

Rockwell Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwell Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra W.
Submitted 05/07/19
Everyone in the office is so pleasant and friendly.
Gloria D.
Submitted 05/01/19
Excellent. Painless filling. Pleasant room
Diane T.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Dawn is awesome and very good at what she does. The entire staff I'd a comfort and so knowledgeable. It's more like visiting friends than having your teeth cleaned. I recommend to this office for all your dental needs
Charles E.
Submitted 04/30/19
I have been going to Dr Rockwell for many years and find his Professionalism and Abilities Superior
Janice A.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very professional & helpful.
Diana P.
Submitted 04/20/19
Very professional and informative. By far best dental professional I’ve used.
Darlene R.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr ROckwell and all staff makes my visits very comfortable never thought I’d enjoy going to the dentis!!!!
Raj G.
Submitted 04/18/19
Everyone is exceptionally pleasant and personable in the office. Scheduling convenient appointments has been easy. And, Dr. Rockwell and support staff have done a fantastic job in helping me maintain and improve my oral health! Kudos to everyone at Rockwell Dentistry!
Hector N.
Submitted 04/18/19
It’s a great experience (for a dentist of course). Always On time, effective and friendly.
Stan A.
Submitted 04/18/19
Friendly expert service
Alissa A.
Submitted 04/16/19
Always excellent service.
Lisa K.
Submitted 04/12/19
.
Barbara E.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Dawn is the best! She's a great dentist and has a wonderful chair side manner. I'm a longtime patient and highly recommend her. In addition, the office staff exceeds the norm. They are knowledgeable and so very friendly.
Leonard C.
Submitted 04/05/19
Best dentist ever!
Pauline D.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Dawn Rockwell is a very good dentist as well as a very kind and considerate person. Her staff follows her lead and are knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend Rockwell Dentistry for your dental needs.
Courtney W.
Submitted 03/12/19
I’m terrified of the dentist. Period. The hygienist makes me feel as comfortable as possible, explains everything ahead of time. She’s awesome!
Ryan F.
Submitted 03/08/19
Quick and painless
Ronald K.
Submitted 03/08/19
Very professional. Punctual, pleasant, clean and efficient.
Shannon T.
Submitted 03/05/19
I had a root canal and Dr. Rockwell made it relatively pain free and quick. The staff is both pleasant and helpful.
Lori I.
Submitted 03/05/19
I highly recommend Rockwell Dentistry. Always caring, helpful, and the highest level of care for their patients. Superb!