Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rockwell Dentistry

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Middletown, NJ & Hamilton Township, NJ

60 total reviews

Rockwell Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwell Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William A.
Submitted 11/08/19
Absolutely the best dentist office i have ever been to in my life. From the dentist right down to each and everyone one of his staff members. His work is great very happy with everything Then the lady Maria that is behind the front desk is the best person i have ever worked with in any office setting or business setting for that matter. She is on top of her game when it comes to knowing cost of services , insurance plan information and appointment scheduling. Excellent experience all the way around
Jillian B.
Submitted 11/05/19
I always have a great experience with the Rockwell team. I’d like coming home to a professional and knowledgeable environment where I know I will receive the best care and guidance.
John F.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great cleaning and advice from Dr. Dawn!!
Michael C.
Submitted 10/15/19
They’re caring and concerned about a patients well being.
Amanda W.
Submitted 10/15/19
Always a pleasure visiting Maria, Nancy, and Dr. Rockwell!
Raj G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great job as always! I got a crown done quickly and without any complications. The fit is great too. Kudos to Dr. Dawn!
Michael M.
Submitted 09/05/19
The ENTIRE staff is very knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly as well.
Janet P.
Submitted 08/29/19
Always perfect, between professionalism, and hand holding, whatever is needed...
CINDY D.
Submitted 06/21/19
An amazing visit...as always! They staff here is the best around - I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
Amanda B.
Submitted 06/11/19
It was a great experience!
Debra W.
Submitted 05/07/19
Everyone in the office is so pleasant and friendly.
Gloria D.
Submitted 05/01/19
Excellent. Painless filling. Pleasant room
Diane T.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Dawn is awesome and very good at what she does. The entire staff I'd a comfort and so knowledgeable. It's more like visiting friends than having your teeth cleaned. I recommend to this office for all your dental needs
Charles E.
Submitted 04/30/19
I have been going to Dr Rockwell for many years and find his Professionalism and Abilities Superior
Janice A.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very professional & helpful.
Diana P.
Submitted 04/20/19
Very professional and informative. By far best dental professional I’ve used.
Darlene R.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr ROckwell and all staff makes my visits very comfortable never thought I’d enjoy going to the dentis!!!!
Raj G.
Submitted 04/18/19
Everyone is exceptionally pleasant and personable in the office. Scheduling convenient appointments has been easy. And, Dr. Rockwell and support staff have done a fantastic job in helping me maintain and improve my oral health! Kudos to everyone at Rockwell Dentistry!
Hector N.
Submitted 04/18/19
It’s a great experience (for a dentist of course). Always On time, effective and friendly.
Stan A.
Submitted 04/18/19
Friendly expert service